客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  昆明中維翠湖賓館 (Zhongwei Green Lake Hotel Kunming)始建于1956年,歷經一個甲子,代表了昆明人的生活方式和氣質內涵。不僅擁有人文情懷,也有時尚風范。這里有可觸及的歷史文化與傳承,更有可品味的風尚與新銳。感受這座承載了六十余載厚重歷史的建筑,訴說一段段“鎏金”歲月的故事。鎏金爵士樂,淡化了歲月更迭中的年代感;傳遞中國儒禮文化的“中維禮官”手捧蓮燈,向每一位摯友傳達著一份問候。
  經過2017年貴賓樓層全新升級后,詮釋了歐式簡約風格的精髓定義。昆明中維翠湖賓館 (Zhongwei Green Lake Hotel Kunming)推出中央凈空系統,擁有中央凈空系統的客房常年PM2.5值保持在10以下,室內空氣濕度維持在50%~60%。
  酒店擁有13間不同規模的會議室,在業內淬煉了半個多世紀,任何一個微小的細節都要展現出完美的契合。
  2019年,昆明中維翠湖賓館 (Zhongwei Green Lake Hotel Kunming)攜手Wilson Associates全球首席創意官Dan Kwan對翠湖軒中餐廳進行升級改造,翠湖軒中餐廳在華麗升級后正式投入營業。
  作為西南地區最早提供管家服務的酒店,一直以來酒店秉承著細心周到、優雅體貼、一絲不茍、卓然不群的服務理念,讓您所感受到的不僅是奢華與舒適的完美體驗,更是一場輕松、愜意、高效的商務之旅!

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Zhongwei Green Lake Hotel Kunming was founded in 1956 and has gone through a armor, representing the lifestyle and temperament of Kunming people. Not only has humanistic feelings, but also fashion style. Here there is accessible history, culture and heritage, as well as tasteful fashion and cutting-edge. Feel this building that carries more than sixty years of heavy history and tell a story about the 'golden' years. The golden jazz dilutes the sense of time in the years of change; the 'Chinese and Uyghur Ritual Officer', who conveys the Chinese Confucian ritual culture, holds a lotus lantern and conveys a greeting to every close friend.

After a new upgrade of the VIP floor in 2017, it has interpreted the essence of European-style simplicity. Zhongwei Green Lake Hotel Kunming has launched a central headroom system. The rooms with a central headroom system have an annual PM2.5 value of less than 10 and indoor air humidity of 50% to 60%.

Hotel has 13 meeting rooms of different sizes, which have been tempered in the industry for more than half a century, and every tiny detail must show a perfect fit.

In 2019, Zhongwei Green Lake Hotel Kunming and Dan Kwan, the global chief creative officer of Wilson Associates, upgraded the Cuihuxuan Chinese restaurant. The Cuihuxuan Chinese restaurant was officially opened after a gorgeous upgrade.

As the earliest hotel in Southwest China to provide butler service, the hotel has always adhered to the thoughtful, considerate, meticulous and meticulous service concept. A pleasant and efficient business trip!